APGO Testing & Self-Assessment Committee

The Testing and Self-Assessment Committee develops new technological programs for student, resident and faculty teaching and learning, and reviews, assesses and updates older programs.

Shireen Madani Sims, MD
University of Florida

Susan M. Cox, MD
Dell Medical School,
University of Texas at Austin

Maya M. Hammoud, MD
University of Michigan

David Marzano, MD
University of Michigan

Erin Nelson, MD
University of Texas Health-San Antonio

Jonathan Schaffir, MD
The Ohio State University College of Medicine

Staff Liaisons:
Marianne K. Poe
Deputy Director, Development

Christy Carr
Web Content Specialist