APGO is administered by a staff of professional members who value integrity, and employ vision and action to support the organization’s mission:

Molly Georgakis
Executive Director
Ext. 106

Marianne Poe
Deputy Director, Development
Ext. 102

Christy Carr
Web Content Specialist
Ext. 101

Bonnie Fetsko
Director of Member Services
Ext. 104

Shaina Frank
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 100

Kate Mewhiney
Communications Specialist
Ext. 105

Kelly Toepper
Associate Director, Meetings and Events
Ext. 103

Association of Professors of Gynecology and Obstetrics (APGO)
2130 Priest Bridge Drive
Suite #7
Crofton, MD 21114
Phone: (410) 451-9560
Fax: (410) 451-9568