APGO Surgical Education Scholars (SES) Program Faculty

SES Home
About the Program
How to Apply
Program Faculty
Past Graduate Projects

Apply to join the SES Faculty Advisory Committee.

The 2020 – 2022 Faculty Advisors include:

Nancy Gaba, MD
George Washington University

Arthur Ollendorff, MD
Mountain Area Health Education Center


Erika Banks, MD
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Montefiore Medical Center

Lynn Amy Boardman, MD
Carolinas Medical Center

Gary Sutkin, MD
University of Missouri – Kansas City

Fidel Valea, MD
Carilion Clinic

Faculty Technical Advisor
Anne Kaufman, RN, BSN, BSRRT